Thuis
Contacten

    Hoofdpagina


End product Wing Lok

Dovnload 0.87 Mb.

End product Wing Lok



Pagina1/12
Datum05.12.2018
Grootte0.87 Mb.

Dovnload 0.87 Mb.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   12


End product Wing Lok


Minor Interconnected Citizens of Global Health, march 2016



Fieke Dokman

Eva Heij

Lieke de Kort

Sophie van ‘t Hoff

Sonia Boukachni

Mariska Mundy

Anisia Santos

Romana Mahangoe

Lisette Rombouts
Projectmembers:

Stakeholder: Michael Choi

Tutor: G.A.J. Foendoe-Aubel

Class: GZH-HNS.6

Tutorgroup: A

Date: 7th of march 2016



Contents


End product Wing Lok 1

Contact 2

Stakeholder 3

Tutor 3


About the stakeholder 4

About the assignment 4

End product for the Wing Lok project 5

Other deliverables 5

Community assessment 6

Reflection 6

Contents Lieke 8

Contents Sophie 20

Contents Anisia 32

Contents Mariska 54

Contents Romana 73

Contents Lisette 95

Contents Sonia 123

Contents Eva 134



Contents Fieke 144










Contact


Name

Email-address

Student number

Telephone number

Programme

Fieke Dokman

Fiekje1@hotmail.com

13001612

06-39656643

Nutrition and Dietetics

Eva Heij

evaheij@gmail.com

13103296

06-18861798

Nutrition and Dietetics

Lieke de Kort

l.dekort@student.hhs.nl

13077503

06-41057283

Nutrition and Dietetics

Sophie van ‘t Hoff

shvanthoff@gmail.com

13028537

06-27484483

Nutrition and Dietetics

Sonia Boukachni

s.boukachni@student.hhs.nl

13015850

06-38030911

Nursing

Mariska Mundy

m.r.mundy@stundent.hhs.nl

13108247

06-40256317

Nursing

Anisia Santos

a.c.santos@student.hhs.nl

13088777

06-53652440

Nursing

Romana Mahangoe

r.n.b.mahangoe@student.hhs.nl

13065599

06-29062733

Nutrition and Dietetics

Lisette Rombouts

l.m.p.j.rombouts@student.hhs.nl

13047639

06-18999054

Skin Therapy


Stakeholder


Name

Email-address

Oscar Spauwen

oscar.spauwen@consulto.nl

Michael Choi

michael.choi@consulto.nl



Tutor


Name

Email-address

Gwendell Foendoe Aubel

g.a.j.foendoeaubel@hhs.nl





About the stakeholder


Wing Lok is a project dedicated to the Chinese elderly in the Netherlands. The core team of the project consists of people who are daily involved in caring for their parents. The project is led by the core team and several volunteers. The core group is led by Michael Choi, the manager of the project. For now, the project is part of the Consulto foundation.

Wing Lok aims to develop itself into an interactive digital platform. This platform will provide care information for the Chinese elderly and their caretakers in Dutch, Chinese and English.


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   12

  • Contents
  • Stakeholder
  • Tutor
  • About the stakeholder

  • Dovnload 0.87 Mb.